Contact Us

Chief Executive

Tim Mills
Email: tim@riccartonpark.co.nz
Phone: (03) 336-0000



Racecourse Manager

Alan Chapman
Email: alan@riccartonpark.co.nz
Phone: (03) 336-0000



Commercial Manager

Chris Rowe
Email: chris@riccartonpark.co.nz
Phone: (03) 336-0053

 

Operations Manager

Eric Cormack
Email: eric@riccartonpark.co.nz
Phone: (03) 336-0055

Racing Manager

Jim Langan
Email: jim@riccartonpark.co.nz
Phone: (03) 336-0052



Membership Manager

Alison Robin
Email: alison@riccartonpark.co.nz
Phone: (03) 336-0000



Business Manager

Gareth Murfitt
Email: gareth@riccartonpark.co.nz
Phone: (03) 336-0051



Or our mail address

PO Box 11137
Sockburn
Christchurch 8443


Courier Address

165 Racecourse Rd
Sockburn
Christchurch 8042

or send us an enquiry using the contact form below.



Contact Form


* indicates the field is required