Contact Us

Chief Executive

Tim Mills
Email: tim@riccartonpark.co.nz
Phone: 0274 300208



Racecourse Manager

Alan Chapman
Email: alan@riccartonpark.co.nz
Phone: 0272 495833



Commercial Manager

Chris Rowe
Email: chris@riccartonpark.co.nz
Phone: 0274 466360

 

Operations Manager

Eric Cormack
Email: eric@riccartonpark.co.nz
Phone: 0274 354959

Racing Manager

Jim Langan
Email: jim@riccartonpark.co.nz
Phone: 0274 341582



Membership Manager

Alison Robin
Email: alison@riccartonpark.co.nz



Business Manager

Gareth Murfitt
Email: gareth@riccartonpark.co.nz
Phone: 021 345805



Our postal address

PO Box 11137
Sockburn
Christchurch 8443


Courier Address

165 Racecourse Road
Sockburn
Christchurch 8042

or send us an enquiry using the contact form below.



Contact Form


* indicates the field is required